MCLA Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney Director of Athletics
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Dot Houston Assistant Athletics Director / SWA
413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Assistant Athletics Director
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri Sports Information Director
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Jamie Morrison Assistant Sports Information Director
413-662-5352 jamie.morrison@mcla.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer
413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Hailey Katcher Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-662-5168 hailey.katcher@mcla.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Schrade Administrative Assistant
413-662-5411 dawn.schrade@mcla.edu
Deb Raber Fitness Center Director / Equipment Manager / Strength and Conditioning Coach
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Adam Hildabrand Intramural and Pool Director
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Holly McGovern CHOICES Coordinator
413-662-5130 h.mcgovern@mcla.edu
Tim Jay Faculty Athletics Representative
413-662-5466 T.Jay@mcla.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri Head Baseball Coach
413-662-5403 baseball@mcla.edu
Johno Hinkell Assistant Coach
baseball@mcla.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Morrison Men's Basketball Coach
413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu
Tony Skiffington Assistant Coach
413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Terpak Head Men's Golf Coach
413-662-5411 terpcrash@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Hildabrand Men's Soccer Coach
413-662-5007 msoccer@mcla.edu
Casey Baker Asssistant Coach
413-662-5007

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Grimshaw Men's Tennis Coach
413-662-5411 mtennis@mcla.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Colantuono Head Men's Cross Country Coach
413-662-5411 rc6895@mcla.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Trudeau Head Softball Coach
413 662-5532 j.trudeau@mcla.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly McGovern Women's Basketball Coach
413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu
June Blake Assistant Coach
413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Bartini Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
413-662-5463 Maria.Bartini@mcla.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber Head Women's Soccer Coach
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Robert Tator Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper
413-662-5355 wsoccer@mcla.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly McGovern Women's Tennis Coach
413-662-5130 wtennis@mcla.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Beckwith Volleyball Coach
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Wayne Wells Assistant Coach
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Colantuono Women's Cross Country Coach
413-662-5411 rc6895@mcla.edu
Monica Conlin Assistant Coach
mc3349@mcla.edu