MCLA Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney

Director of Athletics

413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Dot Houston

Associate Athletic Director for Administration and Compliance/SWA

413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications

413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications

413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Derek Shell

Assistant Communications

413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Joppich

Administrative Assistant

413-662-5411 dawn.joppich@mcla.edu
Deb Raber

Fitness Center Director / Strength and Conditioning Coach

413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Adam Hildabrand

Intramurals Coordinator

413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Loren Stock

Coordinator of SA Development/SAAC Advisor

413-662-5130 loren.stock@mcla.edu
Jamie Trudeau

Equipment Manager

413-662-5532 J.Trudeau@mcla.edu
Erica Li

Coordinator of Academic Success and Diversity

413-662-5351 Erica.Li@mcla.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Boillat

Head Athletic Trainer

413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Hailey Katcher

Assistant Athletic Trainer

413-662-5168 hailey.katcher@mcla.edu
Paul Donovan, DO

Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gladu

Head Coach

413-662-5457 Michael.Gladu@mcla.edu
Eamonn Andre

Assistant Coach

eamonn.andre@mcla.edu
Paul Sniezek

Assistant Coach

Paul.Sniezek@mcla.edu
Gary Polombo

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Sean McMahon

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Alon Willing

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Shell

Head Coach

413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu
James Rivers

Assistant Coach

james.rivers@mcla.edu
Kris McLaughlin

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loren Stock

Head Coach

413-662-5130 loren.stock@mcla.edu
Nina Nunes

Assistant Coach

nina.nunes@mcla.edu
Courtney McLaughlin

Assistant Coach

cm6923@mcla.edu
Emily Castle

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Conlin

Head Coach

413-662-5354 monica.conlin@mcla.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Conlin

Head Coach

413-662-5354 monica.conlin@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Egazarian

Head Coach

413-662-5366 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Bartini

Head Coach

413-662-5463 Maria.Bartini@mcla.edu
TBD

Assistant Coach

Deb Foss

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Hildabrand

Head Coach

413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Matt Robinson

Assistant Coach

matthew.robinson@mcla.edu
Griffin Labbance

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Scott Botto

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Shawn Willis

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber

Head Coach

413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Rob Dalby

Assistant Coach

robert.dalby@mcla.edu
Jake Tietgens

Assistant Coach

jacob.tietgens@mcla.edu
Josh Mendel

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

TBD

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Bryant

Head Coach

413-662-5370

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Bryant

Head Coach

413-662-5370

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Beckwith

Head Coach

413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Nick Witherell

Assistant Coach

Nicholas.Witherell@mcla.edu