MCLA Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney Director of Athletics
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Dot Houston Associate Athletic Director for Administration and Compliance/SWA
413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Derek Shell Assistant Communications Director
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Joppich Administrative Assistant
413-662-5411 dawn.joppich@mcla.edu
Deb Raber Fitness Center Director / Strength and Conditioning Coach
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Adam Hildabrand Intramural and Pool Director
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Loren Stock Coordinator of SA Development/SAAC Advisor
413-662-5130 loren.stock@mcla.edu
Jamie Trudeau Equipment Manager
413-662-5532 J.Trudeau@mcla.edu
Erica Li Coordinator of Academic Success and Diversity
413-662-5351 Erica.Li@mcla.edu
Ryan Krzyzanowicz Faculty Athletics Representative
413-662-5032 ryan.krzyzanowicz@mcla.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer
413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Hailey Katcher Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-662-5168 hailey.katcher@mcla.edu
Paul Donovan, DO Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gladu Head Coach
413-662-5457 Michael.Gladu@mcla.edu
Paul Sniezek Assistant Coach
413-662-5457 Paul.Sniezek@mcla.edu
Gary Polombo Volunteer Assistant Coach
Robert Jutras Volunteer Assistant Coach
Alon Willing Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Shell Head Coach
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu
James Rivers Assistant Coach
413-662-5352 james.rivers@mcla.edu
O'Norris Burgess Assistant Coach
413-662-5352 onorris.burgess@mcla.edu
Kris McLaughlin Assistant Coach
413-662-5352 km2439@mcla.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loren Stock Head Coach
413-662-5130 loren.stock@mcla.edu
June Blake Assistant Coach
413-662-5130 J.Blake@mcla.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Conlin Head Coach
413-662-5354 monica.conlin@mcla.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Conlin Head Coach
413-662-5354 monica.conlin@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Terpak Head Coach
413-662-5366 stephen.terpak@mcla.edu
Fred Goerlach Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Bartini Head Coach
413-662-5463 Maria.Bartini@mcla.edu
Leah Sullivan Assistant Coach
413-662-5463 Leah.Sullivan@mcla.edu
Deb Foss Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Hildabrand Head Coach
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Matt Robinson Assistant Coach
413-662-5007 matthew.robinson@mcla.edu
Griffin Labbance Volunteer Assistant Coach
Scott Botto Volunteer Assistant Coach
Charles Donovan-Martin Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber Head Coach
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Robert Tator Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper
413-662-5355
Josh Mendel Volunteer Assistant Coach
Sara Tator Volunteer Assistant Coach
Rich Powell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Trudeau Head Coach
413 662-5532 j.trudeau@mcla.edu
Kristin Hildabrand Assistant Coach
413-662-5532 Kristin.Hildabrand@mcla.edu
Jamie Prudhomme Volunteer Assistant Coach
Rachel Quackenbush Volunteer Assistant Coach
413-662-5532

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Grimshaw Head Coach
413-662-5370 trevor.grimshaw@mcla.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Grimshaw Head Coach
413-662-5370 trevor.grimshaw@mcla.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Beckwith Head Coach
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Wayne Wells Assistant Coach
413-662-5061 Wayne.Wells@mcla.edu
Nick Witherell Assistant Coach
413-662-5061 Nicholas.Witherell@mcla.edu
Nancy Bullett Volunteer Assistant Coach