Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
MCLA Athletics
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357

 


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Nichols, MS Director of Athletics 413-662-5411 scott.nichols@mcla.edu
Dot Houston, MS Assistant Athletics Director / SWA 413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu
Kaylyn Smith, M.Ed Assistant to Athletics Director 413-662-5040 k.smith@mcla.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Puleri Asst. AD/SID/Head Baseball Coach 413-662-5403 baseball@mcla.edu
Jaclyn Candelet Assistant Sports Information Director 413-329-2784 jmcandelet16@yahoo.com

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Boillat, MA Head Athletic Trainer 413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Hailey Katcher M.A.T. Assistant Athletic Trainer 413-662-5414 hailey.katcher@mcla.edu
Amanda Beckwith Volleyball Coach / Women's Center/Center for Service 413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Dawn Schrade Administrative Assistant 413-662-5411 dawn.schrade@mcla.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Puleri Asst. AD/SID/Head Baseball Coach 413-662-5403 baseball@mcla.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Morrison, M.Ed Asst SID/Men's Basketball Coach 413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu
Tony Skiffington Assistant Coach 413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu
Chris Cassels Asst. Coach 413-662-5354 mbasketball@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Terpak Head Men's Golf Coach 413-662-5411 terpcrash@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hildabrand Men's Soccer Coach / Intramural Director / Pool Supervisor 413-662-5007 msoccer@mcla.edu
Scott Botto Assistant Coach 413-662-5007

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Grimshaw Men's Tennis Coach 413-662-5411 mtennis@mcla.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Lemme Men's Cross Country Coach 413-662-5411 mxcountry@mcla.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ameen Head Softball Coach 413-662-5532 softball@mcla.edu
Brittany Breault Asst. Coach 413-662-5411 softball@mcla.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Holly McGovern Women's Basketball Coach / Women's Tennis Coach/CHOICES Coordinator 413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu
Joe McGovern Asst. Coach wbasketball@mcla.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Maria Bartini Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 413-662-5463 wlacrosse@mcla.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Raber, M.Ed Women's Soccer Coach / Fitness Center Director / Equipment Room Manager 413-662-5355 wsoccer@mcla.edu
Sara Miller Assistant Coach 413-662-5355 wsoccer@mcla.edu
Robert Tator Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper 413-662-5355 wsoccer@mcla.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Holly McGovern Women's Basketball Coach / Women's Tennis Coach/CHOICES Coordinator 413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Beckwith Volleyball Coach / Women's Center/Center for Service 413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Wayne Wells Asst. Coach volleyball@mcla.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Colantuono Women's Cross Country Coach 413-662-5411 wxcountry@mcla.edu
View: Mobile | Desktop