MCLA

text
 

Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
MCLA Athletics
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357

 


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Nichols, MS Director of Athletics
413-662-5411 scott.nichols@mcla.edu
Dot Houston, MS Assistant Athletics Director / SWA
413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri Asst. AD/SID/Head Baseball Coach
413-662-5403 baseball@mcla.edu
Jamie Morrison, M.Ed Asst SID/Men's Basketball Coach
413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Boillat, MA Head Athletic Trainer
413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Hailey Katcher M.A.T. Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-662-5414 hailey.katcher@mcla.edu
Amanda Beckwith Volleyball Coach / Women's Center/Center for Service
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Dawn Schrade Administrative Assistant
413-662-5411 dawn.schrade@mcla.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri Asst. AD/SID/Head Baseball Coach
413-662-5403 baseball@mcla.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Morrison, M.Ed Asst SID/Men's Basketball Coach
413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu
Tony Skiffington Assistant Coach
413-662-5352 mbasketball@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Terpak Head Men's Golf Coach
413-662-5411 terpcrash@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Hildabrand Men's Soccer Coach / Intramural Director / Pool Supervisor
413-662-5007 msoccer@mcla.edu
Scott Botto Assistant Coach
413-662-5007

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Grimshaw Men's Tennis Coach
413-662-5411 mtennis@mcla.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Lemme Men's Cross Country Coach
413-662-5411 mxcountry@mcla.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ameen Head Softball Coach
413-662-5532 softball@mcla.edu
Brittany Breault Asst. Coach
413-662-5411 softball@mcla.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly McGovern Women's Basketball Coach / Women's Tennis Coach/CHOICES Coordinator
413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu
Joe McGovern Asst. Coach
wbasketball@mcla.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Bartini Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
413-662-5463 wlacrosse@mcla.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber, M.Ed Women's Soccer Coach / Fitness Center Director / Equipment Room Manager
413-662-5355 wsoccer@mcla.edu
Robert Tator Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper
413-662-5355 wsoccer@mcla.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly McGovern Women's Basketball Coach / Women's Tennis Coach/CHOICES Coordinator
413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Beckwith Volleyball Coach / Women's Center/Center for Service
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Wayne Wells Asst. Coach
volleyball@mcla.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Colantuono Women's Cross Country Coach
413-662-5411 wxcountry@mcla.edu
View: Mobile | Desktop