2008 Schedule

March
Fri Mar 14
vs
SUNYIT
@ Lakeland, FL
Final
L, 4-1
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
SUNYIT
@ Lakeland, FL
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Rowan
@ Orlando, FL Central Florida RussMatt Tournament
Final
L, 17-8
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, FL Central Florida RussMatt Tournament
Final
L, 12-4
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Messiah
@ Orlando, FL Central Florida RussMatt Tournament
Final
L, 13-7
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Greenville
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Greenville
@ Sanford, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Endicott
@ Orlando, FL Central Florida RussMatt Tournament
Final
L, 5-2
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Endicott
@ Orlando, FL Central Florida RussMatt Tournament
Final
W, 10-0
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Southern Vt.
Final
W, 13-1
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Salem St. *
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Salem St. *
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Elms
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Elms
Cancelled
H
April
Mon Apr 07
at
Springfield
Final
L, 16-3
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Southern Vt.
Final - 9 innings
W, 16-6
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Westfield St. *
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Westfield St. *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Lyndon St.
Final
W, 14-3
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Fitchburg St. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Fitchburg St. *
Final
W, 9-4
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Worcester St. *
Final
W, 9-4
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Worcester St. *
Final
L, 8-3
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Rensselaer
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Bridgewater St. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Bridgewater St. *
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Mass. Maritime *
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Mass. Maritime *
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-11
H
* Conference