2009 Schedule

Overall 20-15
Pct. .571
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 5-9
Neutral 6-4
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Mass.-Boston
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Mass.-Boston
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-8
McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-9
McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Clarkson
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Sewanee
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Messiah
@ @ Florida
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
FDU-Florham
@ Florida
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-4
FDU-Florham
@ @ Florida
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Amherst
@ @ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-9
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Framingham St. *
Played in North Adams
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-6
Framingham St. *
Played in North Adams
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Southern Vt.
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Fitchburg St. *
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Williams
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
L, 15-2
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 16-8
Worcester St. *
@ Lake Park (Tivnan Field)
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Worcester St. *
@ Lake Park (Tivnan Field)
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 17-5
Rensselaer
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 11-10
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Salem St. *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 15-7
Elms
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-3
Elms
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 6-5
Bridgewater St.
MASCAC Tournament
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 12-4
Worcester St.
MASCAC Semifinal - Lake Park
A
* Conference