2012 Schedule

Overall 14-23
Pct. .378
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Won 3
Home 6-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 5-4
Games 37
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .339
Slugging % .320
Home Runs 4
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-4
SUNYIT
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
SUNYIT
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park 2012 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-4
Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park 2012 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fl- Chain of Lakes Park RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fl- Chain of Lakes Park RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Gallaudet
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Gallaudet
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-9
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fl- Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fl- Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Clark (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Norwich
@ Joe Wolfe Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
Lasell
@ Joe Wolfe Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Lasell
@ Joe Wolfe Field
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 15-8
Emerson
@ East Boston Park
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Emerson
@ East Boston Park
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-1
Elms
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-6
Mass. Maritime *
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-8
Union (N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Williams
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 12-1
Southern Vt.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Worcester St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 16-7
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Skidmore
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-4
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Framingham St. *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Newbury
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 5-4
Newbury
H
* Conference