Schedule

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 2-6
Games 26
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .314
Slugging % .267
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-5
East. Mennonite
@ Auburndale, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Becker
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Park, Auburndale, Fl
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Becker
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Park, Auburndale, Fl
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Rhode Island Col.
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fl
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
SUNY-Canton
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fl
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-7
SUNY-Canton
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fl.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
SUNYIT
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-5
SUNYIT
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-5
Clark (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
Worcester St. *
At Auburn High - Note New Site
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-1
Worcester St. *
At Auburn High - Note New Site
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 11-0
Union (N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Trinity (Conn.)
postponed from 3/26
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Framingham St. *
Note: Date Change - Game will be played at Williams College
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Framingham St. *
Note: Date Change - Game will be played at Williams College
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Westfield St. *
Game moved up from Tuesday
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Westfield St. *
Game moved up from Tuesday
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Postponed
Williams
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Fitchburg St. *
Played at Williams College
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fitchburg St. *
Played at Williams College
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Cancelled
Skidmore
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Southern Vt.
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
* Conference