Schedule

Overall 4-25
Pct. .138
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-9
Away 0-8
Neutral 3-8
Games 29
Runs 95
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .315
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 3
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
SUNY Poly
@ Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-5
SUNY Poly
@ Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
FDU-Florham
@ Lake Myrtle Park #2, Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Becker
@ RussMatt Invitational, Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Park
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Becker
@ RussMatt Invitational, Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Park
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Dickinson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. - Chain of Lakes Field #4
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lake Myrtle Park #4, Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lake Myrtle Park #1, Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Utica
@ Lake Myrtle Park #4, Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Eastern Nazarene
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Southern Vt.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-2
Salem St. *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Framingham St. *
@ Northborough, MA Played at New England Baseball Complex, Northborough, MA
N
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Framingham St. *
@ Northborough, MA Played at New England Baseball Complex, Northborough, MA
N
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 22-1
Skidmore
Played at Joe Wolfe Field
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Elms
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-9
Springfield
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 13-0
Worcester St. *
A
* Conference