2018 MCLA Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:45 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Lake Myrtle Park #2- Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
5:15 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Lake Myrtle Park #2- Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Illinois Tech
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
Cazenovia
@ Lake Myrtle Park #3- Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lake Myrtle Park #1- Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lake Myrtle Park #1- Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Me.-Farmington
@ at Lake Myrtle Park Main Field / Auburndale, Florida
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Me.-Farmington
@ at Lake Myrtle Park Main Field / Auburndale, Florida
N
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Apr 11
at
6:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Lyndon St.
Single 9 Inning Game
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Elms
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM
Lasell
H
* Conference