2019 MCLA Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-28
Pct. .263
Conf. 4-17
Pct. .190
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 2-16
Neutral 5-7
Games 38
Runs 129
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .315
Slugging % .286
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-4
Stevenson
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Stevenson
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 11-1
Stevenson
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Baseball Heaven
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Baseball Heaven
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase St.
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Purchase St.
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Hamilton
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Lawrence
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Keuka
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Keuka
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-6
Rensselaer
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Framingham St. *
@ Northborough, MA
N
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-6
Framingham St. *
at NEBC
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-2
Framingham St. *
at NEBC
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Westfield St. *
Site Change - Game Moved to Westfield State
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield St. *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mass. Maritime *
Game Changed from 4/13
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Mass. Maritime *
Game Changed from 4/13
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-4
Worcester St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-1
Anna Maria
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Salem St. *
Rescheduled From MCLA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Salem St. *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Williams
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 10-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference