2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Baseball Heaven
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Baseball Heaven
3:30 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Baseball Heaven
12:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Baseball Heaven
2:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
at
Mt. St. Vincent
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Mt. St. Vincent
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hamilton
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
SUNY Poly
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
SUNY Poly
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ Auburndale, FL
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Florida
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Me.-Farmington
@ (Neutral)
TBA
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Rensselaer
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 10
at
Worcester St. *
4:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Union (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Williams
4:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Framingham St. *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference