2007-2008 Schedule

November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Daniel Webster
Final
W, 89-59
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Green Mountain
@ Daniel Webster Tourney
Final
L, 91-89
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 73-68
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Mitchell
@ Eastern Nazarene
Final
W, 83-72
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Green Mountain
@ Eastern Nazarene
Final
L, 70-66
N
Wed Dec 05
at
Lyndon St.
Final
L, 97-90
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Johnson St.
Final
W, 74-71
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 86-75
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 84-49
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Bard
Final
W, 86-70
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Vassar
Final
L, 86-81
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Southern Vt.
Final
L, 100-89
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Bridgewater St. *
Final
W, 100-94
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Worcester St. *
Final - OT
L, 82-78
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Salem St. *
Final
L, 101-77
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Fitchburg St. *
Final
L, 89-65
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Westfield St. *
Final
L, 73-40
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Green Mountain
Final
L, 75-65
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Bridgewater St. *
Final
L, 84-67
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Worcester St. *
Final
L, 91-62
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Salem St. *
Final
L, 118-92
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Fitchburg St. *
Final
L, 78-71
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Westfield St. *
Final
W, 93-82
H
* Conference