Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-1
November
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 111-70
Albany Pharmacy
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 80-69
Castleton
@ Hartwick College
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 68-66
Hartwick
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 84-80
Sage
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 83-62
Williams
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Southern Vt.
@ RPI
N
Sun Dec 06
at
Final
L, 72-66
Rensselaer
A
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 96-78
Keene St.
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 70-60
Johnson St.
A
Tue Dec 15
at
Final
L, 85-71
Fisher
A
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 82-52
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Elmira
@ Randolph-Macon
N
January
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
W, 83-73
New England Col.
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 90-87
Salem St. *
A
Tue Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 91-82
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final - OT
L, 87-83
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 59-55
Worcester St. *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 97-86
Salem St. *
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
W, 55-51
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 90-84
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 80-67
Salem St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference