Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-9
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 41.2
3PT % 30.4
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 91-55
Dickinson
@ At Wesleyan Tournament At Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-56
Coast Guard
@ At Wesleyan At Wesleyan Tournament
N
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 100-86
Fisher
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 83-62
New York U.
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
L, 96-93
Nichols
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 106-71
Williams
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 110-100
Rensselaer
Tri-State Shootout
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 97-89
St. Joseph's (VT)
Tri-State Shootout
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 83-81
Castleton
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-51
Frank. & Marsh.
Sponaugle New Years Tournament (Hobart vs. Delaware Valley @ 5:30 PM)
A
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Hobart
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin and Marshall Tournament
N
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 83-60
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 83-77
Worcester St. *
At WPI Played at WPI
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 89-80
Sage
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 80-65
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 83-60
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 59-58
Salem St. *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 80-78
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 85-75
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 54-53
Salem St. *
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
W, 89-67
Westfield St.
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 82-76
Salem St. %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season