MCLA Men's Basketball Schedule 2014-15

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 39.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 96-80
Castleton
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-71
Williams
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 82-72
New York U.
H
December
Mon Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 76-55
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 80-78
Rensselaer
@ Mountaineer Athl. Center
N
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
L, 80-60
Southern Vt.
A
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
L, 74-61
WPI
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
L, 76-72
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity Holiday Invitational (also Berkeley College v. Endicott)
A
Wed Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 96-67
Endicott
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
January
Sun Jan 04
at
Final - OT
W, 87-84
Pine Manor
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-70
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
L, 67-52
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 73-62
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
L, 79-59
Sage
A
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 56-55
Salem St. *
Make up from 1/27
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 70-62
Bridgewater St. *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
W, 55-54
Worcester St. *
At Nichols College
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled from 2/10
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 87-76
Fisher
H
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
L, 83-58
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 88-78
Salem St. *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 78-63
Salem St. %
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season