Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 38.4
3PT % 32.0
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 102-72
Southern Vt.
A
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 86-76
Norwich
H
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 96-95
Lyndon St.
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 98-97
Castleton
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Williams
H
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 97-67
New York U.
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 85-75
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-69
WPI
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 106-44
Southern Vt.
@ R.P.I.
N
Sun Dec 13
at
Final
W, 77-65
Vermont Tech
Tri State Shootout at RPI
A
Thu Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Sage
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Worcester St. *
@ Clark University
N
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 87-66
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 87-81
Salem St. *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 79-57
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 99-85
Fisher
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final - OT
L, 64-55
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 104-96
Worcester St. *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 96-72
Salem St. *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-68
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 107-102
Pine Manor
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 78-75
Bridgewater St. *
H
* Conference