Schedule

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 2-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 37.2
3PT % 26.8
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 10.7
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 92-60
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 95-55
Connecticut Col.
@ Coast Guard Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic at Coast Guard
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 85-64
Coast Guard
@ Connecticut College Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 91-61
Williams
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 130-98
Sage
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 94-60
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 105-68
WPI
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Rensselaer
TRI-STATE TOURNAMENT
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-79
Fisher
TRI-STATE TOURNAMENT
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
L, 88-61
Norwich
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-48
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 84-63
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 99-64
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 101-66
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Dean College
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 80-54
Worcester St. *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 85-65
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Salem St. *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 70-60
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 90-65
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 104-89
Pine Manor
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 88-54
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference