2017-2018 Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 34.9
3PT % 27.8
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Western New Eng.
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Sarah Lawrence
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright Tournament Consolation Game
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 97-72
Williams
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 97-71
New York U.
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 98-88
Sage
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Elms
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 98-62
Rensselaer
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Rivier
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 89-47
Union (N.Y.)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Fisher
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
* Conference