2017-2018 Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 24
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 39.5
3PT % 29.7
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Western New Eng.
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Sarah Lawrence
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright Tournament Consolation Game
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 97-72
Williams
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 97-71
New York U.
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 98-88
Sage
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Elms
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 98-62
Rensselaer
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Rivier
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 89-47
Union (N.Y.)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 99-84
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 104-87
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 82-71
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 91-76
Worcester St. *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 77-64
Fitchburg St. *
Re-Scheduled from 1/17
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 91-73
Fisher
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Salem St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 58-40
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 97-75
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 88-75
Bridgewater St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 71-69
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Pine Manor
@ Chandler Gym- Williams College
N
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 91-81
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Framingham St. %
MASCAC tournament first round
H
* Conference
% Post season