2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 33.0
3PT % 24.9
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 91-63
John Jay
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Kean
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright '52 Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Framingham St.
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 117-34
Williams
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 102-88
Sage
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 108-63
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 81-44
Rensselaer
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 75-64
Rivier
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Norwich
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference