2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 35.2
3PT % 25.8
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 11.9
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 91-63
John Jay
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Kean
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright '52 Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Framingham St.
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 117-34
Williams
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 102-88
Sage
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 108-63
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 81-44
Rensselaer
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 75-64
Rivier
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-69
Norwich
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 86-62
SUNY Delhi
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 82-60
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 110-77
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 94-63
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 86-68
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 98-79
Fitchburg St. *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 103-77
Salem St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 64-58
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-64
Bridgewater St. *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 94-73
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 82-74
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference