2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson
NVU Classic
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Northern Vermont-Johnson
1:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
at
Western New Eng.
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Western New England Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Nov 19
at
Castleton
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Elms
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Framingham St. *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Hunter
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Salem St. *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Westfield St. *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference