2012 Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.37
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury
@ At Norwich Cadet Kickoff Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Green Mountain
@ at Norwich Cadet Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SUNYIT
MCLA CIAO Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Salem St. *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rensselaer
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Framingham St. *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St. *
A
* Conference