Schedule

Overall 5-9-1
Pct. .367
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.73
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.43
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
@ Norwich Norwich Cadet Kickoff classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Green Mountain
@ Norwich Norwich Cadet Kickoff Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Union (N.Y.)
CIAO Tournament
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Norwich
CIAO Tournament
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Skidmore
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sage
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
* Conference