2018 Men's Soccer Season

Overall 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-5-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.57
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 8.3
GAA 3.05
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western New Eng.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Morrisville St.
CIAO Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Conn. St.
CIAO Classic
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Skidmore
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Sage
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Keene St.
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference