2018 Men's Soccer Season

Overall 0-15-1
Pct. .031
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-9-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .060
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 3.08
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western New Eng.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Morrisville St.
CIAO Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Conn. St.
CIAO Classic
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Skidmore
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Sage
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Vt.
PPD to tomorrow (10/3) at 6pm
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St. *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Keene St.
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference