Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Springfield
H
March
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Thomas (ME) * ^
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Green Mountain * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Becker
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Western New Eng.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Sage
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Castleton * ^
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Johnson St. * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lyndon St. * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division