Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Western New Eng.
H
March
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Green Mountain * ^
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Johnson St.
@ Berk. West
H
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas (ME) * ^
Played at Berkshire West, Pittsfield, MA
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Castleton * ^
Played at Bennington Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sage
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Johnson St. * ^
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer * ^
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lyndon St. * ^
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Green Mountain
Rescheduled from 4/23
H
* Conference
^ Division