Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer *
@ Moved to 4/2 Bennington, VT- Bennington Tennis Center
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lyndon St. *
Collins Perley Sport & Fitness - St. Albans
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas (ME) *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Castleton *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Johnson St. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sage
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Western New Eng.
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Green Mountain *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Green Mountain
@ Sam-Mac Tennis - Rutland, VT
N
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer %
Match 1 - NAC East Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season