2019 Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Norwich
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, Vt.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Topnotch Resort
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Castleton
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Sage
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
* Conference