2012 schedule

Overall 6-33
Pct. .154
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 0-16
Neutral 2-10
Games 39
Runs 126
Batting Avg. .211
On Base % .293
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 7
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Rochester Inst.
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
WPI
@ Cape Coral, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Mitchell
@ Gene Cusic Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Nichols
@ Gene Cusic Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Potsdam St.
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Stevens Institute
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
New Jersey City
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Richard Stockton
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Wooster
@ at Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-3
North Park
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic CC4
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 15-10
Bay Path
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
Bay Path
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Skidmore
MCLA Was Home Team
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-6
Skidmore
MCLA Was Home Team
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-4
Mass. Maritime *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Springfield
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Springfield
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Worcester St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Amherst
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Sage
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Sage
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-2
Westfield St. *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Vt.
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Framingham St. *
H
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
Williams
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Williams
A
* Conference