2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 4
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ PFX Games - Leesburg, FL (Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
9:00 AM
Southern Me.
@ Hancock Park #1, Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Lyndon St.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Lyndon St.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Bay Path
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Bay Path
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Williams
A
Wed Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Sage
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Sage
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
* Conference