2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Bay Path
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Bay Path
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Skidmore
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:30 PM
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Lasell
A
Thu Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Lasell
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Union (N.Y.)
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:30 PM
Union (N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Sage
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Sage
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
* Conference