2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-13
Neutral 2-8
Games 35
Runs 131
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .320
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Mount Union
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Juniata
@ Hancock Park #3 - Clermont, FL The Spring Games-Hancock, Field 3
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 3
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Loras
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex / Field 3
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Superior
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Albertus Magnus
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Skidmore
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Framingham St. *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Lasell
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-6
Lasell
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
Westfield St. *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Mass. Maritime *
Game Changed from 4/13
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime *
Game Changed from 4/13
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
Sage
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sage
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem St. *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Salem St. *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St. %
MASCAC Opening Round
A
* Conference
% Post season