2011-2012 Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 40.7
3PT % 28.7
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 14.0
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 62-60
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 81-48
Becker
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 87-65
Williams
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Bates
@ Norwich Hockenbury Classic @ Norwich
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 83-56
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Norwich
A
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
W, 85-39
Johnson St.
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 64-55
Union (N.Y.)
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 71-59
Hartwick
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Smith
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 78-75
Southern Me.
Southern Maine Holiday Invitational
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-72
Wis.-Stout
@ Gorham, Maine
N
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Southern Vt.
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 76-68
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 70-58
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 62-57
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Sage
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Salem St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 69-57
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 72-70
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 81-54
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 78-46
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 83-76
Fitchburg St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Salem St.
@ Bridgewater State MASCAC Semi-Finals
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 76-66
Bridgewater St.
MASCAC Championship
A
* Conference