2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 50.9
FG % 34.1
3PT % 22.2
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 9.8
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Daniel Webster
H
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
L, 67-52
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 72-55
Fisher
A
Mon Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 73-30
Becker
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
L, 58-52
Utica
A
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
L, 67-50
Norwich
Hockenbury Classic
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 69-37
Vermont Tech
@ Northfield, Vt. Hockebury Classic - Consolation Round
N
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
L, 50-49
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 59-34
Union (N.Y.)
H
Wed Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 48-41
Middlebury
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 73-52
Southern Vt.
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 68-42
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 60-37
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
L, 66-47
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 68-44
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 48-32
Springfield
H
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Salem St. *
Make up from 1/27
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 57-36
Bridgewater St. *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
L, 50-41
Worcester St. *
At Nichols College
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 65-46
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 67-50
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled from 2/10
H
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 58-42
Suffolk
H
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
L, 62-48
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 69-64
Salem St. *
A
* Conference