Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 59.3
FG % 35.9
3PT % 24.4
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Rochester Inst.
H
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 67-45
Curry
@ Northampton, Mass.
N
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
W, 71-57
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 62-44
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 81-38
Becker
A
Mon Nov 30
at
Final
W, 85-72
Lasell
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 62-36
Utica
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 53-43
Simmons
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 68-37
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 62-49
Union (N.Y.)
A
January
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 48-46
Worcester St. *
@ Clark University
N
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 90-69
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 47-41
Salem St. *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 53-40
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-21
Fitchburg St. *
H
Mon Jan 25
at
Final
L, 73-52
Springfield
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 74-37
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Worcester St. *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 105-66
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 72-61
Salem St. *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 83-52
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 77-30
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 55-50
Norwich
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 82-53
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 67-53
Salem St. %
MASCAC Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 85-48
Westfield St.
MASCAC semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season