Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 37.1
3PT % 27.8
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 10.7
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 66-60
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 56-55
Dean College
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 56-47
Becker
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Curry
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 55-36
Lasell
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 66-52
Utica
A
December
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 55-47
Simmons
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 43-41
Union (N.Y.)
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 55-42
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 56-53
Emory & Henry
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 91-58
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 57-46
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 72-59
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 62-38
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Springfield
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 64-63
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 55-51
Worcester St. *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 95-60
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 59-53
Salem St. *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 99-42
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 80-48
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 73-71
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 64-54
Worcester St.
MASCAC tournament first round
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 60-59
Framingham St. %
MASCAC Semi-final
A
* Conference
% Post season