2017-2018 Schedule

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 7
Home 5-7
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 56.7
FG % 36.7
3PT % 27.9
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 13.0
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 73-68
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 53-47
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 71-64
Dean College
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 59-50
Curry
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 53-52
Utica
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 65-29
Southern Vt.
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 59-52
Keene St.
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Simmons
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 58-45
Springfield
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 75-51
Babson
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 52-32
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 101-62
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-61
Becker
Game moved from 1/4
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 58-55
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Worcester St. *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 82-53
Fitchburg St. *
Re-Scheduled from 1/17
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Salem St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final - OT
L, 87-77
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 78-57
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 49-42
Bridgewater St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 67-48
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 58-47
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Framingham St. *
H
* Conference