2007 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western New Eng.
@ Springfield
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 6-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bard
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
Becker
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elms
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Rensselaer
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Russell Sage
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Worcester St. *
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Salem St. *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Bay Path
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Lyndon St.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
* Conference