2008 Schedule

August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Skidmore
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Bard
A
Thu Sep 11
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Elms
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rensselaer
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Sage
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
H
Tue Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Becker
H
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 8-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
Green Mountain
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fitchburg St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Westfield St. *
A
* Conference