2011 Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
H
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Smith
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bard
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Salem St. *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Green Mountain
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Western New Eng.
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Elms
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Sage
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
* Conference