Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.54
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
H
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Smith
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Albertus Magnus
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Elms
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Albany Pharmacy
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
SUNYIT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Nichols
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St.
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference