2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12-1
Pct. .306
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .062
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 2.14
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
September
Mon Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Smith
Rescheduled from Saturday 9/6
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Elms
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Poly
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Salem St. *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rivier
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Framingham St. %
A
* Conference
% Post season