Schedule

Overall 3-9-4
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.56
Shot % .065
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 1.36
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Rivier
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Skidmore
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Poly
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St. *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Vt.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference