2017 Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 2.50
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rivier
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sage
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Poly
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salem St. *
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Nichols
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St. %
Game 1 - MASCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season