schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Johnson St. * ^
at Berkshire West, Pittsfield, Mass.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bay Path
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Western New Eng.
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Worcester St.
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
Colby-Sawyer * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Thomas (Me.) * ^
@ at Colby Sawyer
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Castleton * ^
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Becker
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Anna Maria
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lyndon St. * ^
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Sage
A
* Conference
^ Division