Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Anna Maria
H
Mon Sep 05
vs
Postponed
Becker
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Worcester St.
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lyndon St. *
Match played at Bennington Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Green Mountain *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Castleton *
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-3
Sage
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Johnson St. *
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Thomas (ME) *
Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Husson *
@ Bennington, Vt.
N
* Conference