Schedule

Overall 10-19
Pct. .345
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 4-6
Matches 29
Kills per set 7.77
Hitting % .068
Assists per set 6.59
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 2.63
Digs per set 14.57
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
@ Castleton
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lyndon St.
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Keuka College Keuka College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keuka
Keuka College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alfred St.
@ Keuka College Keuka Tournament
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
@ Green Mountain @ Green Mountain
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elms
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Curry
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sage
Neff Center- Troy, NY
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
At Assumption
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Norwich
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keystone
@ Cazenovia @ Cazenovia Tournament
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
@ Cazenovia @ Cazenovia Tournament
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New Jersey City
@ Cazenovia, NY Cazenovia College/Dig Pink Tournament
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
@ Cazenovia @ Cazenovia Tournament
N
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
@ Salem St. Salem St. Tri-Match
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
@ Nashua, NH @ Daniel Webster
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Daniel Webster
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY Cobleskill
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference