Schedule

Overall 17-14
Pct. .548
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-7
Neutral 4-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.20
Hitting % .148
Assists per set 9.41
Blocks per set 1.49
Service Aces per set 2.53
Digs per set 14.79
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Morrisville St.
Morrisville Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kean
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maritime (N.Y.)
@ Morrisville, NY Morrisville Tournament
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hartwick
@ Morrisville, NY Morrisville Tournament
N
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lyndon St.
@ Northfield, Vt. (Norwich)
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williams
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Anna Maria
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wm. Paterson
@ @ Mt. St. Mary's
N
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sage
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keene St.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wells
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem St. *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater St. *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem St. %
MASCAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield St. %
@ Framingham, MA MASCAC Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
MASCAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season