2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.44
Hitting % .093
Assists per set 7.97
Blocks per set 0.79
Service Aces per set 2.37
Digs per set 16.09
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neumann
@ Wenham, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gordon
Gordon Invitational
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon ^
@ Castleton, Vt.
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Salem, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sage
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Norwich
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell
"Dig Pink" Breast Cancer Awareness Day
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield St. %
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season