MCLA Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney
Director of Athletics
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Dot Houston
Associate Athletic Director for Administration- Compliance & Academics/SWA
413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri
Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Dawn Lesure
Administrative Assistant
413-662-5411 dawn.lesure@mcla.edu

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri
Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Derek Shell
Assistant Communications
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber
Fitness Center and Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Adam Hildabrand
Intramurals and Recruiting Coordinator
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Mike Gladu
Facilities and Equipment Coordinator
413-662-5457 Michael.Gladu@mcla.edu
Kevin Pezanowski
Assistant Intramural and Fundraising Coordinator
413-662-5008 kevin.pezanowski@mcla.edu
Ann Billetz
Faculty Athletics Representative
413-662-5345 a.billetz@mcla.edu
Amanda Beckwith
Head Coach/Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Coordinator/Assistant Academic Coordinator
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Allyson Baribault
Assistant Athletics Communications/Strength & Conditioning
(413) 662-5156 allyson.baribault@mcla.edu
Adriane Baird
Assistant Athletics Communications/SAAC/Coordinator of SA Development
(413) 662-5351 adriane.baird@mcla.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Boillat
Head Athletic Trainer
413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Paul Donovan, DO
Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gladu
Head Coach
413-662-5457 Michael.Gladu@mcla.edu
Eamonn Andre
Assistant Coach
eamonn.andre@mcla.edu
Mitchell Holmes
Assistant Coach
Mitchell.Holmes@MCLA.edu
Gary Polumbo
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Joe Gratton
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Shell
Head Coach
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu
James Rivers
Assistant Coach
james.rivers@mcla.edu
Britton Newchurch
Assistant Coach
britton.newchurch@mcla.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Courtney McLaughlin
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri
Head Coach
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pezanowski
Head Coach
413-662-5008 kevin.pezanowski@mcla.edu
Jeffrey Woodside
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jeffrey.woodside@mcla.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Baribault
Head Coach
413-662-5156 allyson.baribault@mcla.edu
Rachel Green
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Hildabrand
Head Coach
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Matt Robinson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
matthew.robinson@mcla.edu
Griffin Labbance
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Scott Botto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
River Seybolt
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Khalil Kareh
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber
Head Coach
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Bri Shepard
Assistant Coach
Rich Powell
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Josh Mendel
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tom Bona
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Natalie Caney
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adriane Baird
Head Coach
413-662-5351 adriane.baird@mcla.edu
Allison Borowsky
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Doug Skipper
Assistant Coach
413-662-5351 douglas.skipper_jr@mcla.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Shell
Head Coach
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Shell
Head Coach
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Beckwith
Head Coach/Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Coordinator/Assistant Academic Coordinator
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu