Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Athletics Service Award- All Time Recipients

Athletics Service Award- All Time Recipients

This award is presented annually to the student employee or intern who performs their duties with passion, dedication, and demonstrates a commitment to the success of the College's athletics department.

2016-2017- Dan Wohler
2014-2015- Sarah Murphy
2010-2011- Hayley Gundersen
2009-2010- Jade Prickett
2008-2009- Sara Miller
2006-2007- Katie Lorenz
2005-2006- Nick Randall
2003-2004- Fred Ferris
2002-2003- Amanda Beckwith
2001-2002- Shaun Richard
1999-2000- Scott Fleishman
1998-1999- Peter Larouche
1995-1996- David Wood