Schedule

Overall 5-26
Pct. .161
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 0-10
Neutral 2-12
Games 31
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .307
Slugging % .259
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
East. Mennonite
@ Lakeland, FL Henley Field @ Lakeland, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
East. Mennonite
@ Lakeland, FL Henley Field @ Lakeland, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Curry
@ RussMatt Invitational- Winter Haven, FL @ South Florida Community College
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Curry
@ RussMatt Invitational- Winter Haven, FL @ South Florida Community College
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Gordon
@ RussMatt Invitational- Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Field #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Gordon
@ RussMatt Invitational- Winter Haven, FL Lake Myrtle Field #1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin
@ Winter Haven, Fla - Lake Bonny Park #1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bowdoin
@ Winter Haven, Fla - Lake Bonny Park #1
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-3
SUNYIT
@ Chester, N.Y. @ The Rock Sports Complex
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
SUNYIT
@ Chester, N.Y. @ The Rock Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
@ McLaughlin Field - Leominster, MA Game will be played at McLaughlin Field in Leominster with MCLA as the home team
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fitchburg St. *
@ McLaughlin Field - Leominster, MA Game will be played at McLaughlin Field in Leominster with MCLA as the home team
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Postponed
Union (N.Y.)
Central Park, Schenectady, NY
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-3
Williams
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Worcester St. *
At Auburn High - Note New Time
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Worcester St. *
At Auburn High - Note New Time
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 17-3
Rensselaer
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bridgewater St. *
@ Williams College
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Bridgewater St. *
@ Williams College
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Salem St. *
Played at Westfield State
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Salem St. *
Played at Westfield State
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-5
Skidmore
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Framingham St. *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-5
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Norwich
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Norwich
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-4
Springfield
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Elms
H
* Conference